Complaining About Books I Don't Like

(Book Reviews)

This Blog Has Moved!

leave a comment »

This blog, the one you are currently reading, is now defunct!

If you’re looking for my new internet place, head on over HERE. And then update your bookmarks/RSS feeds post-haste!

(Incidentally, if you followed a link to this blog from a forum or some other place where I’ve accidentally tied this old URL to an account of mine, please let me know in the comments. I think I’ve updated all of that, but I might have missed one or two. Thanks!)

Written by seanwillsalt

March 5, 2011 at 11:08 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

